Dead Island 2 Gameplay Showcase Announced for 6th December

HELL.A. yeah. Just a week or so after a delay was confirmed for Dead Island 2 — pushing it back to April next year — a showcase has been announced, promising new gameplay. The broadcast will take place on the 6th December at 8PM GMT / 9pm CET / 1pm PT, and the big draw is "an exclusive first look into the game and its features". We've actually seen very little of the open world, zombie-slaughtering title in action since it was re-revealed back in August. It's obviously still months away from its release, but we're due a gameplay deep dive. Hopefully this showcase will give us a much better idea of how it's coming together. Read the full article on pushsquare.com

Dead Island 2 Gameplay Showcase Announced for 6th December

HELL.A. yeah.

Just a week or so after a delay was confirmed for Dead Island 2 — pushing it back to April next year — a showcase has been announced, promising new gameplay. The broadcast will take place on the 6th December at 8PM GMT / 9pm CET / 1pm PT, and the big draw is "an exclusive first look into the game and its features".

We've actually seen very little of the open world, zombie-slaughtering title in action since it was re-revealed back in August. It's obviously still months away from its release, but we're due a gameplay deep dive. Hopefully this showcase will give us a much better idea of how it's coming together.

Read the full article on pushsquare.com